Skip to main content

Background Image for Header: backpage background

Advisory Team Members

Laura Brady
Professor of English, Director of Center for Writing Excellence. 

JoAnn Dadisman
Author, professional storyteller, retired WVU English faculty 

Cynthia Garcia
English teacher, author 

Rosemary Hathaway
Associate Professor of English and Folklore 

Keisha Kibler
NBCT, middle school English teacher 

Stephanie Runion
NBCT, elementary language arts teacher, reading specialist 

Nathalie Singh-Corcoran
Assistant Professor of English, Director of the Writing Studio, WVU 

Cheryl Ware
children’s book author, educator